Media Contacts

Australia

Georgia Lennon
Marketing Director, Australia & New Zealand

Phone: +61 2 8907 7200
Email: info@au.experian.com

Brazil

Victoria Iturrieta
Head of Public Relations

Phone: +55 11 3373 7272
Email: Victoria.Iturrieta@br.experian.com

Bulgaria

Cigdem Gundogan
Head of Marketing & PR, Balkans, Turkey & Middle East

Phone: +90 212 344 15 15
Email: cigdem.gundogan@experian.com

Chile

Victoria Iturrieta
Head of Public Relations

Phone: +55 11 3373 7272
Email: Victoria.Iturrieta@br.experian.com

China

Georgia Lennon
Marketing Director

Phone: +61 2 8907 7200
Email: info@au.experian.com

Denmark

Frank Papsø
Nordic Sales Director

Phone: +45 70 22 04 81
Mobile: +45 51 41 20 89
Email: frank.papso@experian.com

France

Catherine Beauge de La Roque
Marketing Manager, Experian Marketing Services, France

Phone: +33 (0)1 70 39 43 48
Mobile: +33 (0)6 07 25 89 78
Email: catherine.delaroque@experian.com

Pauline Rogez
PR Experian Marketing Services, France

Phone: +33 (0)3 20 68 21 12
Mobile: +33 (0)6 13 55 32 72
Email: pauline.rogez@experian.com

Germany

Nicole Fritz
Marketing Executive, Decision Analytics

Phone: +49 40 899 50 621
Email: nicole.fritz@experian.com

Stefanie Angert
Marketing Manager, Experian Marketing Services

Phone: +49 89 124 745 250
Email: stefanie.angert@experian.com

Hong Kong

Georgia Lennon
Marketing Director

Phone: +61 2 8907 7200
Email: info@au.experian.com

India

Aarti Kalera Singh
Head, Marketing and Communications, Experian India

Phone: +91 22 6117 6809
Mobile: +91 9970095564
Email: Aarti.Kalera@experian.com

Ireland

Bruno Rost
Head of PR, Decision Analytics UK & EMEA

Phone: +44 (0) 115 968 5009
Email: bruno.rost@uk.experian.com

Serj Heera
Head of PR, Credit Services & Decision Analytics

Phone: +44 (0) 115 992 2773
Mobile: +44 (0) 7837 652169
Email: serjeet.heera@uk.experian.com

Italy

Federica Tasselli
Marketing Manager

Phone: + 39 06 45 486 327
Email: federica.tasselli@experian.com

Japan

Georgia Lennon
Marketing Director

Phone: +61 2 8907 7200
Email: info@au.experian.com

Netherlands

Jose Herstel

Phone: +31 (0)70 440 4474
Email: jose.herstel@nl.experian.com

New Zealand

Georgia Lennon
Marketing Director, Australia & New Zealand

Phone: +61 2 8907 7200
Email: info@au.experian.com

Poland

Beatriz-Sanjuan
Media Relations, Experian Decision Analytics EMEA

Phone: +34 617 390 451
Email: beatriz.sanjuan@experian.com

Russia

Serj Heera
Head of PR, Credit Services & Decision Analytics

Phone: +44 (0) 115 992 2773
Mobile: +44 (0) 7837 652169
Email: serjeet.heera@uk.experian.com

Singapore

Georgia Lennon
Marketing Director

Phone: +61 2 8907 7200
Email: info@au.experian.com

South Africa

Taryn Stanojevic
Marketing Manager

Phone: +27 11 799 3434
Email: taryn.stanojevic@experian.co.za

South Korea

Georgia Lennon
Marketing Director

Phone: +61 2 8907 7200
Email: info@au.experian.com

Spain

Guillermo Espinosa Gallardo
Marketing Manager, Experian Credit Services

Phone: +34 91 530 03 70
Mobile: +34 674 18 07 69
Email: guillermo.espinosa@experian.com

Marianne Bebic
Marketing Specialist, Experian Marketing Services

Phone: +34 91 530 03 70
Mobile: +34 600 524 088
Email: marianne.bebic@experian.com

Turkey

Cigdem Gundogan
Head of Marketing & PR, Balkans, Turkey & Middle East

Phone: +90 212 344 15 15
Email: cigdem.gundogan@experian.com

United Kingdom

Bruno Rost
Head of PR, Decision Analytics UK & EMEA

Phone: +44 (0) 115 968 5009
Email: bruno.rost@uk.experian.com

James Jones
Head of Consumer Affairs

Phone: +44 (0) 115 99 22336
Mobile: +44 (0) 7967 567267
Email: james.jones@uk.experian.com

Joanne Leahy
Consumer PR Manager

Phone: +44 (0) 203 042 4089
Mobile: +44 (0) 779 189 4469
Email: joanne.leahy@uk.experian.com

Nick Jones
Head of PR, Marketing Services, Experian UK&I and EMEA

Phone: 0207 401 3054
Mobile: 07583 297 082
Email: nick.jones@experian.com

Nishma Shah
Head of PR, UK&I

Phone: +44 (0) 2030424313
Mobile: +44 (0) 779 196 7432
Email: nishma.shah@uk.experian.com

Serj Heera
Head of PR, Credit Services & Decision Analytics

Phone: +44 (0) 115 992 2773
Mobile: +44 (0) 7837 652169
Email: serjeet.heera@uk.experian.com

United States

Becky Frost
Public Relations Manager, Sr., Experian Consumer Services, Consumer Products

Phone: 1 949 202 7296
Email: becky.frost@experianinteractive.com

Gerry Tschopp
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs

Phone: 1 714 830 7756
Mobile: 1 949 677 3377
Email: gerry.tschopp@experian.com

Greg Young
Director of Public Relations, Experian Consumer Services

Phone: 1 949 567 3791
Email: greg.young@experianinteractive.com

Kristine Snyder
Public Relations Manager, Consumer Information Services

Phone: 1 714 830 5192
Email: kristine.snyder@experian.com

Matt Tatham
Public Relations Manager, Decision Analytics, Fraud & Public Sector

Phone: 1 212 380 2939
Email: matt.tatham@experian.com

Michael Troncale
Public Relations Manager, Sr., Corporate

Phone: 1 714 830 5462
Email: michael.troncale@experian.com

Roslyn Whitehurst
Director of Public Relations, Credit Services & Vertical Markets

Phone: 1 714 830 5578
Email: roslyn.whitehurst@experian.com

Sandra Bernardo
Public Relations Manager, Experian Consumer Services, Data Breach Resolution Products

Phone: 1 949 567 3676
Email: sandra.bernardo@experianinteractive.com

Scott Anderson
Director of Public Relations, Marketing Services

Phone: 1 714 830 3185
Email: scott.n.anderson@experian.com

Susan Henson
Vice President of Public Relations, Corporate & Credit Services

Phone: 1 714 830 5129
Email: susan.henson@experian.com

Suzanne Blackburn
Public Relations Manager, Marketing Services

Phone: 1 212 863 4648
Email: suzanne.blackburn@experian.com

Vietnam

Georgia Lennon
Marketing Director

Phone: +61 2 8907 7200
Email: info@au.experian.com

Contact Our Media Team

View Global Media Contacts